Latest Products http://www.pathway2light.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Jun 2022 20:47:05 +0530 en-us http://www.pathway2light.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.pathway2light.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Products http://www.pathway2light.co.in/jute-products.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/jute-products.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.pathway2light.co.in/spices.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/spices.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kauna Grass Handbag http://www.pathway2light.co.in/bamboo-handbag.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/bamboo-handbag.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Butter Fruit http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-butter-fruit.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/fresh-butter-fruit.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-rice.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/bamboo-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/bamboo-rice.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/brown-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/brown-rice.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/red-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/red-rice.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Turmeric http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.pathway2light.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arrowroot Powder http://www.pathway2light.co.in/arrowroot-powder.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/arrowroot-powder.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Ginger http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-ginger.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-ginger.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.pathway2light.co.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.pathway2light.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.pathway2light.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.pathway2light.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Pepper http://www.pathway2light.co.in/whole-black-pepper.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/whole-black-pepper.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 95% Curcumin Extract http://www.pathway2light.co.in/95-curcumin-extract.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/95-curcumin-extract.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Turmeric Plant http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric-plant.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric-plant.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaunch Seeds http://www.pathway2light.co.in/kaunch-seeds.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/kaunch-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Leaves http://www.pathway2light.co.in/lemongrass-leaves.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/lemongrass-leaves.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Turmeric http://www.pathway2light.co.in/raw-turmeric.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/raw-turmeric.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Govind Bhog Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/white-aromatic-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/white-aromatic-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Govind Bhog Rice highly scented small grain rice organically grown in hilly tribal belt of Kandhamal, Odisha. Gobindobhog Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/gobindobhog-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/gobindobhog-rice.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/anti-diabetic-black-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/anti-diabetic-black-rice.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black rice is rich in amino acids, fatty acids, antioxidants, flavonoids, anthocyanins, and other phenolic compounds. There are 18 amino acids in black rice, with a mix of essential and non-essential types. Amino acids are crucial to many of your body's functions, from helping repair skin and tissues to improving your energy levels and digestion.   Black rice is also a good source of the following nutrients:    Vitamin E Riboflavin (B2) Niacin (B3) Beta-carotene Lutein Zeaxanthin  Calcium Chromium Phosphorus Iron Manganese  Potassium Zinc Copper Magnesium   A quarter-cup of black rice, which measures 1/2 cup when cooked, contains:   Calories: 173  Protein: 5 grams Fat: 2 grams  Carbohydrates: 38 grams  Fiber: 3 grams Sugar: 1 gram Cholesterol: 0 milligrams Sodium: 4 milligrams   This colorful black rice offers a variety of health benefits. One of the most noticeable comes from the deep color of the grain.  Anthocyanins are pigments found in a variety of blue and purple foods, and they help to protect your cells against damage. These pigments are also known for reducing inflammation and helping reduce the risk of cardiovascular conditions. Eating black rice can give you a worthwhile boost on your heart health and overall fitness. Anthocyanins from black rice may also have potent anticancer properties. Diabetes Management Flavonoids like anthocyanins also influence blood sugar levels and diabetes management. Phytochemicals have a positive influence on your body, improving insulin sensitivity so you can better use glucose. They also help by reducing sugar digestion in your small intestine, which lowers sugar levels in your blood. Anti Diabetic Cancer Black Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/anti-diabetic-cancer-black-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/anti-diabetic-cancer-black-rice.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black rice is rich in amino acids, fatty acids, antioxidants, flavonoids, anthocyanins, and other phenolic compounds. There are 18 amino acids in black rice, with a mix of essential and non-essential types. Amino acids are crucial to many of your body's functions, from helping repair skin and tissues to improving your energy levels and digestion. Black rice is also a good source of the following nutrients: Vitamin E Riboflavin (B2) Niacin (B3) Beta-carotene Lutein Zeaxanthin  Calcium Chromium Phosphorus Iron Manganese  Potassium Zinc Copper Magnesium A quarter-cup of black rice, which measures 1/2 cup when cooked, contains: Calories: 173 Protein: 5 grams Fat: 2 grams Carbohydrates: 38 grams Fiber: 3 grams Sugar: 1 gram Cholesterol: 0 milligrams Sodium: 4 milligrams his colorful black rice offers a variety of health benefits. One of the most noticeable comes from the deep color of the grain.  Anthocyanins are pigments found in a variety of blue and purple foods, and they help to protect your cells against damage. These pigments are also known for reducing inflammation and helping reduce the risk of cardiovascular conditions. Eating black rice can give you a worthwhile boost on your heart health and overall fitness. Anthocyanins from black rice may also have potent anticancer properties.   Black rice also provides these health benefits:   Improved Eye Health Along with protective anthocyanins, black rice contains high amounts of lutein and zeaxanthin, two carotenoids known for their role in supporting eye health. These antioxidants help to protect the cells in your eyes and to reduce the effects of ultraviolet (UV) radiation.    Diabetes Management Flavonoids like anthocyanins also influence blood sugar levels and diabetes management. Phytochemicals have a positive influence on your body, improving insulin sensitivity so you can better use glucose. They also help by reducing sugar digestion in your small intestine, which lowers sugar levels in your blood.   Weight Loss Management: Black rice is a good source of protein and fiber, both of which can help promote weight loss by reducing appetite and increasing feelings of fullness.   Manipuri Chak Hao Black Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/manipuri-chak-hao-black-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/manipuri-chak-hao-black-rice.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black rice Chak Hao http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-rice-paddy.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-rice-paddy.htm Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black rice is rich in amino acids, fatty acids, antioxidants, flavonoids, anthocyanins, and other phenolic compounds. There are 18 amino acids in black rice, with a mix of essential and non-essential types. Amino acids are crucial to many of your body's functions, from helping repair skin and tissues to improving your energy levels and digestion. Aromatic Rice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/aromatic-rice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/aromatic-rice.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Ginger Powder http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-ginger-powder.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-ginger-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Dry Ginger Slice http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-dry-ginger-slice.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-dry-ginger-slice.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Turmeric Powder http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/black-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Black Turmeric http://www.pathway2light.co.in/dry-black-turmeric.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/dry-black-turmeric.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.pathway2light.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.pathway2light.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These delicious and mouth watering cashew nuts are delightful, nutritious and wholesome for the stomach. It's naturally grown in hilly tribal belt of Kandhamal, Odisha (India)